2016-2017 Explorer Board

PositionQuestion?NameE-mail
PresidentBusiness and Board MeetingsLisa Crossmanpresident@explorerpreschool.org
Vice PresidentPlanning, Emergencies, Orientation Folders, Financial Aid, Babysitting Co-Op, Membership IssuesStefanie Belluccivicepresident@explorerpreschool.org
SecretaryBoard Meeting Minutes, Calendar, Records, WebsiteSarah McQueensecretary@explorerpreschool.org
TreasurerBudget and QuestionsLisa Sharmatreasurer@explorerpreschool.org
Co-TreasurerReimbursementsMichelle Husainco_treasurer@explorerpreschool.org 
MembershipNew Member Relations, ApplicationsJenell Carrollmembership@explorerpreschool.org 
Health and Safety Contagious Diseases, Exposure Notices, Safety Issues Elesa Cooperson healthandsafety@explorerpreschool.org 
Fundraising Fundraising Events Tina Gallo fundraising@explorerpreschool.org 
Parent Education Parent Education Classes, Parent Room Library, Parent & Child Magazine, Book Orders Heather Burke parent_ed@explorerpreschool.org 
Children's Education Children's Crafts, School Set-Up Megan Pacumio childrensed@explorerpreschool.org 
Business Manager Equipment and Supply Purchases Rachel Chow businessmanager@explorerpreschool.org 
MaintenanceWorkday Commitments and School Improvements Cheryl Ritson
Elizabeth Drago 
maintenance@explorerpreschool.org 
Publicity Explorer Wear, Public Relations, Open House Katie Yvanovich publicity@explorerpreschool.org 
Social Social Affairs and Refreshments Miriam Hodges Prashad social@explorerpreschool.org 
SCVC Representative Santa Clara Valley Council Niki Holman scvcrep@explorerpreschool.org 


  Contact Us  | Privacy Policy | Accessibility | Location | Webmaster
© 2005-2015 Explorer Preschool. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
} catch(err) {} } catch(err) {}