2017-2018 Explorer Board

PositionQuestion?NameE-mail
PresidentBusiness and Board MeetingsLisa Crossmanpresident@explorerpreschool.org
Vice PresidentPlanning, Emergencies, Orientation Folders, Financial Aid, Babysitting Co-Op, Membership IssuesNicole Kellyvicepresident@explorerpreschool.org
SecretaryBoard Meeting Minutes, Calendar, Records, WebsiteSarah McQueensecretary@explorerpreschool.org
TreasurerBudget and QuestionsLisa Sharmatreasurer@explorerpreschool.org
Co-TreasurerReimbursementsDenise Fergusonco_treasurer@explorerpreschool.org 
MembershipNew Member Relations, ApplicationsJenell Carrollmembership@explorerpreschool.org 
Health and Safety Contagious Diseases, Exposure Notices, Safety Issues Rachel Chowhealthandsafety@explorerpreschool.org 
Co-Fundraising Fundraising Events Laura Deanfundraising@explorerpreschool.org 
Co-FundraisingFundraising EventsSharon Elkinsco-fundraising@explorerpreschool.org 
Parent Education Parent Education Classes, Parent Room Library, Parent & Child Magazine, Book Orders Emily Farrell Kereseyparent_ed@explorerpreschool.org 
Children's Education Children's Crafts, School Set-Up Roseanna Smithchildrensed@explorerpreschool.org 
Business Manager Equipment and Supply Purchases Elesa Coopersonbusinessmanager@explorerpreschool.org 
Co-MaintenanceWorkday Commitments and School Improvements Danae Clarkmaintenance@explorerpreschool.org 
Co-Maintenance Workday Commitments and School Improvements  Megan Pacumio co-maintenance@explorerpreschool.org 
Co-Publicity Explorer Wear, Public Relations, Open House Jennifer Kingpublicity@explorerpreschool.org 
Co-Publicity Explorer Wear, Public Relations, Open House  Wendy Crayford co-publicity@explorerpreschool.org 
Social Social Affairs and Refreshments Miriam Hodges Prashad social@explorerpreschool.org 
SCVC Representative Santa Clara Valley Council Ramya Vasuscvcrep@explorerpreschool.org 


  Contact Us  | Privacy Policy | Accessibility | Location | Webmaster
© 2005-2015 Explorer Preschool. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
} catch(err) {} } catch(err) {}